How to Deal with Blog Trolls?

How to Deal with Blog Trolls?  6/28/2016, Deon Mumple

I’ve decided how I should
Deal with any trolls:
Not fight it, I’ll write it,
They’ll help with my goals

There’s no point in letting them
Get my soul rattled
I’m bettin’ they’ll be sweatin’
And lose my rap battle!

Do your best, pass the test,
Who knows?  You could win
If the readers, our voters
Give grace for your sin.

We- Will- Be- EPIC!  You critics!
We’ll fight our way through.
Just try me. Tongue tie me.
If I win, fuck you!

Thanks to Spanglish Jill and her readers for the suggestion/idea.

2 thoughts on “How to Deal with Blog Trolls?

Leave a Reply

