100-ish Blog Entries

Fuck.  “Missed it by THAT MUCH.”

So it’s come to my attention that I’ve written just over 100 blogs, and I forgot to say anything on # 100.  I meant to, just can’t do shit right when I’m feeling less than zero.  So I’ll say something now, to all 6 of my remaining followers who either just started following or haven’t abandoned me yet:  thank you for your support, your encouragement, your sharing about shared experiences, I’m learning a lot and although I might say I hate you all equally, I secretly might actually admire you and respect your courage to write.

To those who just started following, I admire your stamina because it’s not always uplifting and I’ll understand when you quit.  To those who still follow because they think they actually like my writing, Jeremiah’s Lamentations!  What drugs are you on?  And if I am following you, I think the feeling might be mutual- I think I actually might like you and/or your writing.  Keep doing that.

Thanks for joining me on my journey.  All six of you are fucking awesome and  I appreciate the vote of confidence, however fleeting or misbegotten it may be.  I wish I was worthy.

2 thoughts on “100-ish Blog Entries

Leave a Reply

