Holy Shit! An Answer?!

OK so you know I’ve blogged lately about how my prayers reach a concrete ceiling and bounce off, well today, I flippantly mentioned that I was feeling fat and would probably be limited to salad although I was hungry after my sandwich lunch.

I walked out of the cubicle forest, out the doors, and into our breakroom at work and a lady had bought salad from a caterer and she offered me a plate.

Well I’m feeling something unmentionable and I’ll probably go home from work today and have my wife attack me in a fit of passion and do unspeakable things to me…

And I’m feeling a bit impoverished and I’ll probably go to the store and just buy that winning lottery ticket…

Or is that me pushing my luck?

Leave a Reply

